Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

There is a controversial heating a debate over the throwing away food that was bought from stores and restaurants. This essay is dedicated to underlying culprits, followed by some equivalent far-reaching solutions to this dire issue. Apparently, there is a steady stream of reasons why people are wasting food. Currently, customers, who are wandering around shopping malls, are easily attracted by the discount program applied by the manufacturers. Vinamilk, which is a well-known brand in discounting their products, can be cited as a promising example. For instance, one citizen who is in need of buying one block of milk will buy those products immediately if they see the promotion that if they buy double portions, they will be given two more for free. And because they buy redundantly, they would throw them away after the date has expired. Due to these roots, it is understandable why people are having a tendency to waste their food. With a view to tackling this alarming problem, people need to take action with a wealth of tactics. Undisputedly, carefully considering the discount programs can be one of the best solutions to deteriorating the amount of wasted food. For example, before deciding to take the discount products, they need to deliberate about whether they could use up all of them. Hence, by taking the suitable solution, people can participate in decreasing the amount of throw-away food. In conclusion, there is a frenzy of culprits that make customers waste food so they need to find optimal ways to decline this alarming issue.