Some people believe that young generation should follow traditions of their society; others, however, believe that young people should be free to make their own choice as individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It's common thought between some people that, nowadays children and teenagers should accept the culture and tradition of their society, while other populations believe that, the new generation should have the freedom to make their decision and choice as an independent person. To pursue my opinion, I totally agree with the second bunch of people who believes, that teens should be free to make their own decision and choice as individuals. Firstly, when we are growing up we are gaining knowledge and experience, therefore everyone can make their decision accurately based on their own believes and experiences. We have to demolish the idea, in which, we have to force our custom on youngers. Actually by forcing our tradition and culture we are taking away an option from teens to build their own experience and invention. Moreover, as an adult, we have the right to make our choice as independent people. Secondly, in this world, we have to search and study to know what is right, and what is wrong. So, there is no need to follow our social tradition and culture. As an, adult if we just follow the existing tradition we can't create new ideas and we will blindly follow other people steps. Living according to our own choice will teach us to take responsibility for whatever we are doing, hence, that can help us to increase our self-confidence and trust. That would be such a nice idea to have the freedom to make our life the way we want. To sum up the topic, according to human rights everyone can live the way they want as long as they are not making a problem for others. Therefore everyone can make their decision and choice on their own without any force to follow the previous tradition.