Many governments think that economic progress is ther most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people opinion that the only one essential aspect is the economic growth in the nations. In contrast, it could be argued that there are several topics that should be considered for developing the country. There are many reasons that why the economy is a necessary thing to be concerned about more than other types. Firstly, the economic growth is related to an increase in the employment rate because the company will employ the workers when they get enough income. Secondly, the income will provide more infrastructures, i.e., roads, railways, metro systems, and so on in order to improve the nation. To illustrate, the authority in Singapore consider the economic growth in the country and they get the money to improve the facilities in many places. On the other hand, other fundamental goals should also be raised which is important no less than the economy. The medical service is one such reason because good health is a vital standard of the human. If the government cannot maintain the health system in a good status, it will affect other systems. For example, many wealthy countries fall during the COVID-19 pandemic because they do not have a good system. Another strong reason is education. People should receive education equally in order to find a good job which means that the authority can reduce the rate of unemployment in the future. In conclusion, it is true that the economy is one important that the state should be concerned about. However, in my opinion, there are several reasons for other systems that should be improved. I strongly feel that the government could regard many aspects such as education and health service.