Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate over national offer. While some hold a strong view that the budget should be invested in the schooling system, the opposite makes a statement that authority should allocate money in the medical system. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of doubt, sparing the authorities' budget on the educational system is significant since it brings back a wealth of benefits for the society. From the time being, education is considered one of the backbone industries which makes the national economy blossom. Therefore, through the training of educated human resources, productivity and efficiency at work can be refined. For instance, German authorities are applying the policy of tuition to create favorable conditions for students to get access to a learning journey so that their economy is more and more thrive. Hence, the government should invest in the educational system in order to have numerous merits. While the redeeming feature of sparing money for education is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if funding the healthcare system is ignored. In a fast-paced world, there are a bunch of new and hazardous diseases which need treatments. Therefore, squander money on top-notch amenities and research medicine in order to get rid of that dire issue. For example, in the pressing status quo of Covid 19 with high death tolls, Vietnam imports a wealth of cutting-edge equipment and medicines from aboards to recover infected dwellers, thereby dramatically deteriorating the number of deaths and enhancing people’s life. For the above reason, the authorities' budget should be spared on medical care. In conclusion, the educational system and the medical care have an immense influence on inhabitants’ life, so the governor should make an investment in a combination of those mentioned factors.