Describe a song you like to listen to. You should say You should say: - what the piece of music is called - how long you have liked it - when you like to listen to it and say why you like it so much

I have never been a massive fan of music, nevertheless, sometimes I watch music clips. I have several favourite youtube videos which I enjoy repeatedly, especially when I'm exhausted. These compositions inspire me and bring me the energy to continue my work or study. The genre I adore first -line is the 80's Electro Music, sometimes it is called synth-pop short for synthesizer pop or techno-pop. The music video that got stuck in my head some years ago and is still my earworm is the 'Odd look'. That was created by French electronic musician Kavinsky. This composition was prominent in European charts a decade ago. My cognition was occupied with that creation not only due to sound perfection but also by the clip's plot, where Kavinsky is the protagonist. He died in a traffic accident and was resurrected. The action of the clip takes place in a night roadside cafe where a gang decided to rape a charming girl. Unfortunately to them, Kavinsky came.They tried to kill him but they couldn't harm him while he is immortal after his resurrection. Finally, the band is punished and the girl and Kavinsky are driving in Kavinsky's Ferrari on the US night road. I assume that the key factor why I'm into this clip is the idea that after the full exhaustion the body will be resurrected and get supernatural abilities. I have watched the video more than 200 times and I continue to love it.