“By definition, charity is generosity in offering money, food, and help to the needy. To some people, such kindness should be boundless, others argue for a limit to it.” Which opinion do you support? In about 300 words, present your arguments.

Charity work is defined as generosity in offering food, and help to the needy. Many believe in offering unlimited kindness,and few others are determined to provide limited support. I completely agree with the second thought of limiting the offers and giveaways. This essay examines the reason why I consider limiting the generous charity donations. First of all, there should be a balance between the amount of many we earn and the fair bit of money we grant to charities.Undoubtedly, calculative expenditure saves us from being lost. For instance,if we donate more than we could afford,we will potentially end up in bankrupty. This would obliterate the person himself and his associated family members. Also, it is a good idea to ‘think and act’ when it comes to money we earn and lend. Lending is a remarkable human nature, however,it is wise to always think about it twice. Thus, our own current and future expenses should be given priority while analysing for the amount given to support the people in need. Moreover,generous charity donations could be a breeding ground for imbecile individuals.When people know that support is offered, they would not bother to find their own living.Evidently,needy people uses public platform like trains, stations to collect money.For them,various trains with different set of public is the work place.If we encourage these people by providing offerings there is no way that these lazy citizens will stretch out or care to find jobs to support their life.So, charity donations could be highly restricted for real people in need. In conclusion,measurable and calculative donations can be wise act for a risk free living and to further avoid the growth in the number of homelessness. Therefore,it is highly recommended to bound our support for the enrichment of smart society.