Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do yoa think this is happening? What can governments do to help redace the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, people around the world face the problem of pollution because of rubbish quantity. This essay will discuss reasons for such social phenomena and about measures which should be taken to reduce this amount of trash. First of all, we should consider the main reason why the quantity of rubbish is increasing on a constant basis. I believe, it is closely connected with enlarging of the human population. I mean that as more individuals we have as many goods fabrics have to produce. In this way, increasing of quantity of humanity is roughly connected with the amount of rubbish which humanity should recycle. Next but not last reason is closely connected with development of different industries. As more plants we have, as much trash we will have in final. Last but not least there a lot of individuals who do not to take any action in order to solve the problem, because they have become lazy because of progress. The government of each country has to highlight a clear intention to solve this crucial problem. I believe that it can have a direct impact on every person in the world. So, governments can create more strict laws regarding ecological problems in order to manage to problems of trash and dumps. As I know, there is a decree in the world which was accepted by main countries with a similar sense, but there are difficulties in implementing the Law in a real life. Nevertheless, we a have a perfect experience of Scandinavian countries where people have created plants for recycling of goods and getting of energy from the trash. To sum up, the problem of trash is existing over the world. And Governments can solve this problem if intentions and clearness of the aim will be similar to each party involved.