Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

It is widely observed that the mode of communication has been changed throughout these years. People are more involved in technology rather than meeting each other in person. Even though it has fewer downsides hence there are numerous benefits as well. This essay will discuss how technology has shadowed the interpretation of communication and its benefits. Technology has affected relations in different ways, it has changed the relationship of a boss and an employer in various ways, for,example earlier employers usually ask their employees to work longer in case of workload, however, due to the advanced technology now employees can come home and connect with their employers through the internet to complete their tasks. Moreover, it plays an essential role to connect students who are studying abroad with their families through video calls through numerous applications. We can never underestimate that how technology played an important role to change the way people treat each other Admittedly, technology has unbelievably improved and brought people closer than before. Consequently, People are connecting in a glimpse all around the world. Earlier the mode of communication was only through postal mails or by emails until the late 90s. Since mobile phones are introduced, connecting with people becomes easier. For example, in the case of an emergency, a person can immediately call for help despite time and place. Earlier due to the unavailability of these facilities people failed to communicate with each other easily. Hence, technology has drastically reduced the distance between people and gives them a chance to see them, talk to them anywhere in the world. To conclude, I agree that advanced automation has a strong impact on relationships but in a positive way. Nevertheless, it has some drawbacks but the benefits outweigh the downsides.