Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

In this contemporary epoch, a certain number of people think that there should be some sessions in schools to make all youngsters good guardians. While critics do not agree with the above notion. I totally agree that some lessons are required to teach parents how to raise their children. This will delve into the reason behind my viewpoint along with describing the skills required of good parents. To begin with, the most prominent reason to support the statement is that schooling sessions are necessary because students can learn at the school level how many hurdles their parents are facing in raising them such as time management and money management. Moreover, another important reason could be they can learn about some easy strategies to grow their newborn. For instance, how to feed them with proper nutrition, selecting proper supplements for their growth, and keeping themselves calm when babies cry. Classes at schools related to these can help them to get abundant skills in how to grow and teach the children. There are numerous strategies that are vital to grow the kids properly. The primary one is guardians are required to manage their time and money in a proper manner to provide a healthy life for the kids. Meanwhile, they need to keep a keen eye on what their children are eating to avoid malnutrition. However, discipline and calmness are extremely vital skills that parents should have while growing their children to get positive repercussions. Especially, a new mother needs to attend proper classes so that they can take care of and understand the actions of their babies. To conclude, as per the matrimonial mentioned above it is crystal clear that providing classes to all young people to become good parents has numerous benefits in future hence, they must be attended by all because they encourage them to learn some skills for growing their teenagers in better way.