Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes.

some generations think that accepting kids to make their own choices on daily matters, for example, food clothes and toys has a higher likelihood to cause a society of individuals who only think about themself, however, others argyage that it is important for kids to make decisions on the things affect them. in this essay, I will discuss both sides of view and explain my outlook to accept kids to make choice by themself in daily life is very important, this can create their confidence and be independent, apart from that, it is a good way to teach kids how to take responsibility for themself. for instance, discuss the weather with kids and allow them to pick up their own clothes or decide if they want to bring an umbrella, this is less relative to creat a troubled kid, conversely, it is a good way to show respect for kids also build up a comprehensive personality. on the other hand, only let children make decisions that affect them in order to not create a selfish kid, but if they do not practice in daily life or small things first, how to learn "make a choice" for example, when I was little, I never had a chance to make my own choices, after I grew up, I have less ability to do that, but not thing relative to selfish or careless. to sum up, I do not think letting kids make their own decisions in daily life will create a careless kid, I think that is a matter about personality not about making choices.