In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The importance of staying alone when you are old is who will take care of you once you get old is there any charitable funds old age home come forward to help yes they often help old people. even government also fund this charitable organization. some believe old age is a curse but, to be honest. I really do not to apply it is a blessing seeing your family fully grown before you leave the planet. According to, I believe government should take responsibility because they are the ones who paid taxes the rest of their life. Firstly, they should open an organization, which only focus on them also complete check on them their needs and look at each and everything closely. even in old age, the home they get a great company of old people so they do not have to be alone and feel lonely and depressed, also the family members of individual come to meet them if someone not coming for them authorities should take action, furthermore they should receive their proper pensions on time. Secondly, I believe that family members should also contribute because if their parents wont take responsibility for them they were also be in some foster care homes, however they are not doing the same strict penalties should be imposed on them and if they still not behaving 7 days behind the bars would be the perfect punishment So, in conclusion when it comes to old age peoples care i personally want to contribute some of my money to charitable funds so it will encourage more people to come forward and donate,if we only put everything on the government shoulders it also does not make any sense. so come forward and donate remember we all will get old one day.