4. Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Several people believe that if children work in their free time to support the local country, they would be paid a salary for their work. This brings a lot of advantages for both the young people and the community. I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly, children could lose time to other activities when they have leisure after scheduling at school. Younger people have to spend time studying from Monday to Friday, and they have weekends to help them relax after learning at school. For example, all the young people usually play games, soccer, and so on with their family and friend. Secondly, younger people tend to particular into experience programs with the method of volunteer. There are many jobs to help other people in society. Moreover, young people participate in volunteer programs to help people who have poorer circumstances without needing any fee. To illustrate, charity programs about kids and older people who have difficult statements attract a lot of teenagers, besides they are also plenty of benefits. Finally, teenagers are encouraged to help their families on the weekends. There are some weak jobs in housing that they could make when they have free time. For instance, one of the most popular housework that youngers could make is that cleaning, growing plants, and so on because those works are suitable for them. In conclusion, some people believe that younger people take part works in the domestic society when they have leisure time; additionally, they should be requested to the cost of a salary. This does not bring advantages because children would have leisure for playing, helping family, and experience when they are volunteers.