In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In today's modern world, International flights have increased very much in the last few years. As more students are planning to study abroad and families spending their vacations outside their home country. International students and tourism are the two major reasons for global air travel these days. Unlike, the old-time students now preferring to study abroad in new places especially, the Western countries like the 'USA and Canada' offer quality, education, better opportunities and better living standards for newcomers. On the other hand, beautiful holiday destinations like the UAE have become the undeniable choice for families to spend their vacations every once a year. Moreover, commercial flights also provide great discounts or benefits to the passengers who prefers to visit this city for their holidays. Recently conducted research has shown that the UAE has become the ultimate choice of tourists to spend their vacations, which used to be European countries sometime back. There are many advantages due to this travel. firstly, tourism contributes greatly to the country's economy because of this reason local governments are now working towards improving the overall conditions and hygiene of their monuments. Additionally, the local residents are trying to learn the foreign language and their culture. In order to communicate with the new visitors which promotes the business activity of that place. Therefore, it is helping people to understand each other and work together. To conclude, Global air travel contributes positively worldwide. It is not only making holidays special but also a convenient choice for students who are focusing on their careers.