Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the modern times, where people like to work as well as manage their studies can be seen everywhere. especially when they move abroad for the future studies, while working a double shift to make their ends meet they forget about their studies which result in a lack of preparation, when exam dates come. after getting known about time they generally feel pressure. I agree with this essay and give my relevant opinion on this topic. Firstly, the students who apply abroad have to pay their rent by themself and also remove their fees. this reason they work while studying. the life of enlistment is not simple in abroad some of them wont receive any single penny from their home. they have to manage by themself. for, instance they even suffer from depression and also homesickness. Therefore,the government should take action and seek their problems. Secondly, how this gone be resolved the officials should let them allow for works only seven hours a day which is more than enough for every individual, also those who work while studying get more time to submit their topics even teachers should check on their admission with this idea students will never bunk their class to go for effort. when they will get enough time to do them study-related work it also is helpful for them and believe me these rules will completely resolve this problem and admission will be more focused. conclusion, the more teacher and the government support the brighter the future of the young aspiring adult will grow.The effort is necessary so let them a job for at least seven hours.