Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? And suggest some solutions.

physical activities are essential for all humans' health. However, nowadays, a great number of capitals' citizens lack workout. Therefore, this essay will discuss two of the causes of this phenomenon and also will provide some possible solutions. Firstly, it is believed that there are a number of causes of low activity rates in towns. The first underlying influence can be the use of fast transportations. nations in big cities prefer to travel faster as the distance could be far. According to a study was conducted in Melbourn, students take up to 2 hours travelling from their homes to universities. which increased the use of cars and public transports, and decreased physical activities. Furthermore, due to the availability of shopping services in big capital, humans do not attend their basic weekly activities anymore. For example, the weekly grocery activity is done online and can be delivered to the chosen address. This lower the active time among those people who use this opportunity. Therefore, it is believed that people in metropolises do not get enough physical movement. To address the problem, there are different strategies that can be applied. For instance, encouraging employees and students to walk to their workplace and schools. This is can be done by creating an app to count their steps and reward them for each 10 thousand steps. Also, in order to motivate people to physically do their simple tasks, such as shopping, stores could make special discounts for those who do not use online shopping apps. In this,way towns' residents could get enough exercise. In conclusion, there are many people who are not exercising enough downtown. This essay mentioned two factors that could influence the physical activity level in big towns as well as it discussed two strategies to encourage the population to work out.