Some people belive that testing products on animal should be banned but others think that it is necessary. Discuss both views and give your opnion

In this modern epoch, It is an irrefutable fact that animal testing plays an integral and indispensable role in medical science.While some people think that is essential, others argue that it should be banned. In my,opinion I believe that although animal testing causes pain to animals and can also cause death. Overall, testing on animals serves a greater purpose in research and should not be banned To embark upon, a handful of communities opine that animal testing should not be practised. The first and the foremost reason behind this notion is that animals will frequently suffer from extreme pain while being tested and some tests may lead to death as well. As revealed by a reporter of the American Times the animal's fatality rate has been elevated in the last two decades. Paradoxically, those who are in favour of animal testing have their own valid reason. The prime reason for their assertion is the possibility to save the lives of crowds around the globe. Specifically, these days there are many illnesses that still required medical researches. Such as cancer or recent covid -19. Scientists around the world work on inventing new treatments however, it is very dangerous to test newly invented medicine on folk. Consequently, drugs should be tested on animals firstly, for safety reasons and side effects. Moreover, animals like mice and rabbits have similar body reactions to certain medicine to that of humans. Therefore, testing on animals would reveal all the side effects. Which may prevent serious negative outcomes. To recapitulate after mulling over both sides, it is immensely clear that animal testing has more significance as it plays a vital role in medical research for human welfare.