Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both views and give your opinion

The science relied on many facts and principles were developed by researchers who studied the facts. Sharing information with each other can develop the research in many aspects. However, many societies think sharing the ideas of business or scientific hypothesis makesw some people to steal the principle and attribute it to him and forfeit the right of others. In this, essay we will discuss both points of view and explain why I support sharing information within certain limits. First of all, sharing information and concepts in different aspects can fill the gaps.If we take the scientific research in the medical field as an example, we can find many medications trials were proven and modified by discussing the disadvantage and advantages trial results between physicians before prescribed to humen. If any physician keeps the side effect of this medication to himself can you imagine how become harmful to patients try it without knowing the side effects. At the end of any scientific paper we can read the ethical principle and the recommendations from the researcher about the shortcomings that he faced in his study and what the researcher who comes after him should do. On other hand, many thoughts discussed sharing impressions to others in business or in the scientific study make some issues between community. For instance, in my work one day in a friendly conversation with my colleague I told him I faced one problem which is a dysphagia/swallowing disorder in cancer patients who took a high doses of radiation in the neck area. Therefore, studying the effectiveness of radiation on those patients were become efficient by using a standared assessment tool. After that, I was surprised that he did a proposal with my concept. I become sad and downhearted from his act. I strongly supported sharing ideas or concepts in our life is paramount, because sharing is caring for others feelings and knowledge. Participating in ideas in a good way with trusted men maybe lead to solving mistakes and helping community. In conclusion, there are many resources that enable us to share our values or thoughts apply between us in a moral manner even if you ask for money, but at least everyone stays satisfied.