most of the people aspire to have a successful career and a happy family life.what problems are involved in combining a career and happy married life.how to over come this problem.

Nowadays, everyone wants to achieve a successful career and a happy family. However, a few people feel that they find a lot of difficulties when they try to get these goals together.In this essay, i will try to shed some light on what kind of issues people face to accomplish these things and try to explain the right solutions to overcome these trouble. To begin with, Many individuals assume that they have to deal with numerous complications when they try to achieve a happy family and a successful profession. The first major problem, people get is frustration. For instance, when an individual tries to accomplish these things together, he forgets to take time for himself. Due to this, the nature of that character gets irritated and the individual starts to take out their frustration on their colleagues and family members. As a result, the guy goes far away from his aims. Furthermore, the second biggest problem people face is taking a lot of stress of their work. For example,when an individual tries to get something with full accuracy, he left out other things behind and take much stress of work. Moreover, he also brings the work to his home and does not spend moments with his family. As a consequence, his bond with his family starts getting weaker. On the other hand, there are some solutions to overcome this trouble. The first activity an individual can do to get rid of the problem is making a schedule. In other words, if a human organises his day rightly and gives proper space to both concepts then he would be able to spend time with family and manage his skills as well. In addition, if a person left his unrealistic goals and only pays attention to his aims which are possible to achieve then the stress on him would finish and he may handle both aims more easily. To conclude, I believe that, a person has to deal with a lot of difficulties when he tries to accomplish a happy family and a successful career. However, It can be resolved if he tries to achieve realistic aims and organise his day perfectly.