Influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The effects of mankind on the world's flora and fauna and the connection between them are becoming a big reason for the disappearance of different kinds of creatures as well as its impact on losing many varieties of them. This essay will delve into some underlying reasons and try to elaborate on some possible solutions. First of all, due to the growing number of industrial activities, we have more and more gas emissions as well as climate change leading to global warming. Glacier retreat and sea-level rise are some remarkable results that have affected creatures in that area. A solution to this issue might be trying to use more green energy such as solar engines rather than fossil fuels. This may help to decrease the carbon dioxide footprint and the global temperature in addition. Second, overpopulation is another major problem that besides its own consequences on human life it had a massive toll on ecosystems. Take deforestation as an example. In order to provide more housing and accommodation for this rising population, the government has to destroy mass forests and jungles. So it is an obvious fact that many species who live in that environment, will definitely die or to be optimistic, lose their home and begin to extinct. The main responsibility for this problem lies with the government. To tackle this issue,they should impose stricter laws on cutting trees and try to plant as many trees as they can to compensate for this reduction. Last but not least, water popullation is another remarkable issue that should be above the government agendas. Spilling oil and deposing wastes,fertilization,pesticides and so on in this environment will influence both human and marine creatures. For example, the toxic and acidic materials will deplete riffs, fishes and even marine vegetation. It also causes epidemic diseases such as cholera and typhoid. Both individuals and government are responsible in this case.Setting laws and organizations and using more eco-friendly and degenerative materials may be good solutions to this problem. To sum up, global warming,overpopulation and water pollution will lead to a disastrous future unless we take urgent actions in order to prevent them. This essay has discussed the problems associated with this situation and highlighted the solutions that can lead to a bright future.