some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. discuss both views and give your opinion.

the humans have spent their time for education for almost 23 years include Change the form of the verb including show examples studying at university or college, this is because there are many people who believe that going straight to universities after high school is the best path to have a successful career in the future. However, there are some people who believe that it would be better to get a job after graduating from school. The following paragraph will be discussing both views. Therefore, the conclusion and my opinion have been reached. On the one hand, those who believe that aim for a job after school might have an idea that if we get a job as soon as possible, this will make those people have more time to work and figure out what career is best for them and they will have more experiences than those who go straight to university which is very crucial to apply for a job. For example, if we go straight for a job right after graduating, we will have more time to work on our job and will have a higher salary base than new force workers. On the other hand, those who believe that studying at university is the best route for having a successful career might have a perspective that studying at university is not only study for knowledge but it is a chance to find connections in the societies. For instance, many people have successful careers because of their better connections than those who go straight to get a job, also people who go to universities will have higher positions than those who do not go to universities. In conclusion, the former and latter paragraphs represent both views of both groups. From my perspective, I agree with the latter group because after we graduate from university, that knowledge and connection will surely be useful for us in the future.