Some people argue that teaching children of different abilities together benefits all of them. Others believe that intelligent children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The children abilities are different, therefore, some believe they should be taught together to enhance their benefits. While others claim should separate talented children to provide them with a specific treatment. I completely agree with separating children to according their skills. This essay will discuss both views in depth in the following paragraphs. Regardless of their skills, children should be taught together in one class. Because a situation like this allow them to be affected more by each other. For instance, in British schools, each seat has two pupils with different ability levels. Without teaching them in the same place, children have no chance to acquire a new skill and impact each other. As a result, children with different abilities should be taught together. On the other hand, the only intelligent pupils should be in the same class. This is because their level requires a particular teaching method, that may affect other mates in a negative way. For example, if the class has pupils who have super maths abilities, other students with normal maths skills will be disaffected. Even if a teacher tries to use one method for all of them, the understanding of super-intelligent students always will be better than normal colleges. Therefore, those students should be separated from others. In conclusion, regarding the children abilities, some believed they should be taught with other children in order to positively affect each other. However, as I believed, super talented children should be taught alone and treated in a specific manner.