Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language.

English is known as a global language because of how often it is spoken in different countries that are English speaking and non- english speaking. Although, studying the English language in English speaking countries is a great way to learn the English language there are many other ways to learn it. In an English speaking country most of the jobs are mostly done by English speakers, interacting with them daily can make it easy to understand and study the language easily. For example: many students work part-time in countries like the USA, UK and as their accents and conversations are first different from native speakers, working with native speakers can improve both dialect and proficiency in English. Rather than learning a language through class, it is always better to learn and speak like a native when daily interactions happen with good English speakers. English is a language that can be easily learned. As many non- english speaking countries have to teach English from primary classes has done a great impact on how English became one of the most spoken languages in the world. For instance, English is taught from LKG in India and many other countries and so people from such countries can understand the language easily compared to other countries that don't teach English.Studying English can give a basic understanding of the language and help in more ways than we can imagine when coming to English speaking countries. Hence I conclude by saying there are many ways a person can learn the language, but studying is not the only way and there are more ways to learn a language that can provide better results.