Some people believe it is better to work out in a gym, while others prefer to exercise outdoors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, sport and exercise become common activities, some people think the gym is the best place for exercising. However, others claim outdoors exercises are preferable. I believe the gym is the most suitable corner for doing a wide range of exercises. This essay will discuss both views in depth in the following paragraphs. The gym is always the most suitable site for sports and exercise. This is because of the highest statistic of sports facilities, which is necessary for encouraging people to do more training. For example, the figure for sports trainees in the USA increased by 56% in the 1950s as a result of the increasing number of gym centres, according to a Washington University report. Without these centres, the individual can not be trained in the most effective way. Therefore, the gym is the perfect place to have sports activities. On the other hand, there is a figure of individuals who prefer outdoors exercise rather than using gym machines. This is meaning, rather than pay expensive fees and follow the personal trainer instructions, those prefer to use outdoor spaces for free and less restricted exercises. For instance, there is a statistic of people who are running in the early mornings in most nations over the globe. Even with the widespread of gym centres, outdoors training and exercises cost less and are most convenient for many. Therefore, there is many public who are exercising outdoors rather than in the gym. In conclusion, the most convenient place for exercise is controversy, I believed the exercise should only be in the gym, it is the most effective area for that. While others thought the outdoors can be suitable for free and less constructed training.