Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, a lot of situations impact world environmental problems. Particularly, included deforestation. This problem has to tackle with each country and has to prevent increasing desertification. In this essay, I will explain what I consider to be the main cause and suggest ways to prevent deforestation in the future. Generally, the forest role is to provide purifying water and air and residence of animals or vegetation. On the other hand, living a lot of animals and flora in the forest that is supported their basic food and habitat., However trees provide a natural defence against air pollution. Deforestation is caused by a variety of a lot of reasons. For instance, the logging industry supplies the raw materials for an array of products, building a residential as resources, making paper. We consume plenty amount of paper in daily life. However, in my,opinion we can suggest some possible solutions to this problem.Generally, the forest role is to provide purifying water and air and residence of animals or vegetation. On the other hand, living a lot of animals and flora in the forest that is supported their basic food and habitat., However trees provide a natural defence against air pollution. Deforestation is caused by a variety of a lot of reasons. For instance, the logging industry supplies the raw materials for an array of products, building a residential as resources, making paper. We consume plenty amount of paper in daily life. However, in my,opinion we can suggest some possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, we could after use, the paper will be recycled again. Secondly, the government should regulate a law about the limit of extent deforest. Otherwise, it will be over deforested by illegal deforestation. In conclusion (To conclude), if we can prevent the cutting down of trees for commercial purposes, we could save a healthy forest ecosystem.