Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

It is true that learning a new language skill has never been easy for everyone. So, this essay will discuss the problems and solutions to this dilemma. To begin with, there are two main reasons due to everyone has difficulties when studying new languages. Firstly, everyone does not have a large amount of new vocabulary, because a foreign language is not the same as their mother tongue and it will be difficult when they do not understand the meaning of words. Then, environment learning is a problem that makes learning new languages difficult. For example, when students study high school, they are only studying with teachers who are not native teachers, which makes students unable to listen and speak better. The above reasons make it difficult for many people to learn a foreign language. Besides that, there are few solutions to this problem. Firstly, students can divide into new words and study by topic every day. For instance, students should choose one topic on this day, after that they research new words on the internet and write on stickers and stick them everywhere in the house where it is easy to see. Secondly, it is advised that people should listen to music and news in foreign languages because it can help improve listening skills. Finally, practice speaking skills every day such as speaking with yourself in front of a mirror or recording your voice and then listening to it again. Those ways can help people learn foreign languages better. In conclusion, learning a new language is a difficult mission for everyone because of the living environment. However, if people regularly practice, their skills will be better.