The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all chops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or Disagree

Technology plays an integral role in our lives. No one can deny the fact that the local market will shut down in the future due to the online market becoming more popular. I am inclined to disagree with this phenomenon and several arguments support my perspectives, which will be elaborated in on forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the development of online shopping can lead to reduced number of job opportunities in the developing world. In other words, the majority of the young generation is suffering from unemployment which is rapidly growth as compared to the past decades. As a result of this, they do not complete their basic needs without not having proper income For example, recent research has shown that the company owners try to use e-commerce while using lower staff, meanwhile, it is linked with a decrease in Jobs. Therefore, the offline markets should be established as with online shops. Moreover, some customers have had bad experiences when purchasing products online. In this case, they received the wrong products with the wrong measurements. In addition to this, people can not able to return if it does not match with ordered items. But the people who engage with offline shops can be able to return items when it comes to knowing the damage or wrong size it has. Apart from this, Some areas do not have a proper network connection, to deal with online. so Physical Shops must be available everywhere. To round Off, the physical market should be replaced again such as e-commerce. In conclusion, I disagree and it is based on Several arguments that online shops make in reducing job positions and some people deal with bad experiences due to the lack of network systems as well as Poor attachment to e-commerce collections. As a result of this, I believe both the physical market and the online market should be gone on the same way. It is very important to take several benefits while shopping