One of the consequences of imprved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Medical care is beneficial for every human being. if we talk about some years ago,the technology is no more vast as compared to now. at that time,the scientists do no more research of patent medicines and other medical equipments, but in very less time the technology grow more. in these days the technology is very vast,the the scientists often research of medication and many other things. In this essay i am going to discuss both advantages and disadvantages in further paragraphs. One of the consequences of imprved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. scientists search more medicines for diseases. all the people used remedy according to their disease and improve their health. some of the medicines working good and give a benefits Duty human being and animals. To do use gonna quality of medicines and improve their health. They cannot need to spend more money on operationsfor operation for operations the diseases. Due to some goodmedicines good medicine people can improve their health and live long. It is it interesting to know that there is more disadvantages of medications, when the scientists search more medicine of one company. To see those medicine many dublicate patent medicines will be made to use harmful chemicals and other substances through machineries. most of the individuals use those dublicate dispensary and cannot improve those disease, but many side-effects and diseases will be occur. Most of the individuals will be die to excessive use of dublicate medication. Duplicate medical science cannot improve fitness butt the original remedy will work excellent and human being stay healthy and enjoy thier lifestyle. Therefore, we cannot use duplicate medication and other products who cannot improve disease but we use good quality of original cure who work good and improve our health and living longer and life expectancy is increasing.