One of the consequences of imprved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Medical care is beneficial for every human being. if we talk about some years ago,the technology is no more vast as compared to now. at that time,the chemist does no more research on patent remedies and other medical pieces of equipment, but in very little,time the technology grows more. these days the technology is very vast, analysts often research medication and many other things. In, essay I am going to discuss both advantages and disadvantages in further paragraphs. One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. expert search for more medicines for sickness. all the people used remedies according to their disease and improve their well-being. some of the patent medicine work good and give benefits to Duty human beings and animals. To do practice gonna quality of medications and improve their strength. They cannot need to spend more money on operations for the fever. Due to some good medicines people can improve their strength and live longer. It is interesting to know that there are more disadvantages of medications when the physicist search for more medicine from one company. To see those medicine many duplicate patent medicines will be made to handle harmful chemicals and other substances through types of machinery. most of the individuals need those duplicate dispensaries and cannot improve those diseases, but many side effects and diseases will occur. Most of the individuals will be dying due to excessive use of duplicate medication. Duplicate medical science cannot improve fitness butt the original remedy will work excellent and human beings stay healthy and enjoy their lifestyle. Therefore, we cannot use duplicate medication and other products that cannot improve disease but we use good quality of original cures that work good and improve our health and living longer and life expectancy is increasing.