Some people think it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of planting trees in the world because trees are very helpful to create fresh air. So some people deem that trees must be planted in open space of town by people compared to building more home. I accord entirely with the nations and this essay will further elaborate on the plantation of trees in cities. Commencing with the most prominent reason why trees are a pivotal part of like as well as it must be planted in place of cities because it helps to decrease the temperature of surrounding areas. By this, we have seen the temperature rates in towns generally is high. As a result, we should plant trees where some areas of cities because it reduces the temperature of the environment. For example, in India, there are many cities as well as the government faced temperature problem of cities so the government would take the mission of plantation in such cities like Delhi. Another worth considering the reason of my agreement is affixed with the improved air qulity index, which does not only matter for human life but also it is effective on animals as well as food cycle. By this, trees help improve the air quality index by producing O2 in the air. Therefore, mankind has seen that in such places where trees are more there air quality index is below the 100, it is the good number among this pollution. To conclude, even though the housing needs of humans, I think we can not survive without trees for better environment of the world and better health.