In some countries, there are many problems involving teenagers. Some people say this is because parents spend much of their time at work and not at home. Do you agree or disagree.

In many countries, teenagers are facing complications in society. However,others believe that due to work pressure and not spending much of their moment with parents. I agree with this because parental guidance always helps offspring and avoid problematic situations First and foremost,one of the main issues the youth is suffering from is psychological and mental health complications. For example, the younger generation attempts susaid and get depressed due to less percentage of marks or failing in an examination. Moreover, an heir who is struggling with this emotional well-being need help from elders. Secondly,young ones are more attached to social media such as, Facebook,WhatsApp messenger and Instagram. These are popular sites most teenagers use and make wrong friends. Furthermore,youth rely on the internet most of the day and face life and death issues. On the other hand,apart from youth issues parents who are not involved in spending many turns with their offspring have some adverse effects such as, poor concentration,watching tv and getting addicted to video games. Parental involvement helps child standard improvement of work performance in school. For instance, in doing homework help and assignment need guidance. This support gives kids self-confidence and motivation and facing a critical situation. In conclusion,the problems that are faced by teenagers can be avoided with parental support and giving the confidence to overcome difficulties. In my opinion,elders need to stay with their children and give guidance and support all the time.