The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The government has an important role. Some believe it should be only one over the globe rather than each country having its own government. This essay will highlight the disadvantages of the one governmental body, which outweighs their advantages, in the following paragraphs. The main disadvantage is that body can not provide the requirements of all people over the world. This is because of great differences in the population needs, which may result in a number of people who will be more hungry, while are not. For example, the union in Russia before 1988, as a result of difference among the population in their requirements, that union destroyed and each group made their own nation. Even with advanced technology and authority power, the idea of one authority is not fair for all populations. Therefore, any attempt to have one governmental body have more drawbacks than benefits. Also, the one body is unable to tackle the problem of the population who are from different races and religions, if the area is under one control. Because it is impossible to have employees in that government from all backgrounds, who are able to do that. For instance, if there is one government over the world, those countries that are less than a million population will not have the same chance as other countries such as Chain in terms of tackling their issues. Without having their employees in a governmental body, the small areas may affect more. Therefore, one government is negatively affecting some nations more than others. In conclusion, if there is one government over the globe, there will be more disadvantages more than advantages. The requirements of all populations may not achieve in a fair manner and their many problems resulted from different races.