Some people think that shops should sell food products from the local areas rather than products from other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, food goods have been changed dramatically than ever before due to the globalization. However, some believe that retail stores should be sold local areas food products rather than an international stuff. Is possible to sell only home town food products to compared international stuff in shops? Yes, is not possible. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, local region foodstuff stocks only sells in outlet than any other nations commodities because this can lead to boosting the local former's productivity and income similarly. Many formers can affect by commodities come from other nations, thus, they would be changed into their's profession due to the corporation companies revolution. For example, Indian formers have been killing themselves tremendously since other territories product selling to the local areas shop, as a result, their's business can be affected. Therefore, surrondings surrounding locations cuisine commodities should be sold in retail stores. Moreover, local location foodstuff stocks could be affected the consumers health tremendously because the international stocks preserve from perishable while they use a plethora of chemicals, thus, people fitness affect enormously than local products. For example, the world famous soft drink which is CocaCola affects consumer's well-being extremely but this is number one drinks to around the world why? people also like to drink due to the taste, consequently, local soft drinks company affects enormously. To conclude, the retail outlet should be sold local region foodstuff goods rather than other nations merchandise. Affecting the local former's productivity and income along with consumer's strength. Therefore, I strongly agree with the statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to helping the local former's livelihood.