In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

These days, although achievements in agriculture have greatly improved food output, a number of people around the world have concerned about starving. There are two main reasons for the hunger problem, and steps can be taken to tackle this issue. To begin with, the first reason for this issue is lacking sufficient wage and people who have been living in poor nations can be seen this problem. In other words, although progress in agriculture has increased in these communities when citizens do not have job opportunities or counties do not progress in the economy, people cannot afford to purchase any food productions and all citizens have financial problems and become starvation. The second reason for the hunger issue is overpopulation, and some nations do not have enough sources of food to feed people. For instance, India is the second overpopulation nation in the world and the number of citizens has greatly grown and in this,country people do not have enough money to purchase goods. Also, crops and other products that cultivate in there are not sufficient and people suffer starvation. There are two main solutions that should be considered for reducing the hunger problem. Firstly, developed countries should assist developing countries, by providing them with some funds or investing money in their countries to create job opportunities. Second, governments should impose strict regulations to control the growth of the population concentrating on the growing economy that an improving economy can be brought money to society. In conclusion, even though technology has increased food productions, some people around the world suffer starvation. The two main reasons for this problem are lack of money and overpopulation that has an impact on limiting sources in agricultural productions. Also, there are some measures that can be done to tackle this issue.