Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Online study is becoming common nowadays, therefore, some universities provide courses on the internet for their students. This is a positive trend, as it is convenient for all students and it is also a cost-effective option. This essay will discuss both ideas in depth in the following paragraphs. Online classes for educational institution students are the most convenient way to study. Because of many benefits, such as allowing students to study at any time. That is meaning, those who have to work while studying could advantage of providing courses on the online platform. In the UK, for instance, over 60% of international students attend their courses online at the night in order to have more time for their job in the morning. Without this online chance, many foreign students may not pay their expenses if they do not work. Therefore, studying online for academy students is a positive development regarding providing enough time for both study and job. Furthermore, the online study is an option that charges less than the ordinary studying mode. Because there is no need to travel or accommodation expenses. For example, the number of international students who are studying online at Radford educational institutions increased by 66% according to a university report. Without virtual study options, many of the poor international students may lack the chance of studying in well-reputation institutions. Therefore, studying online is the best solution for the problem of travel and the high recommendation payment. In conclusion, it is possible for any student to study online in a number of universities at the current time. This essay agreed about the positive impact of this trend, students can study at any time and provide morning time for working, also this option charges no money for the international candidates compared to the cost they need if will attend the university in a regular manner.