Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

Nowadays, it becomes an issue that to make business connections with native countries is a positive or negative impact, whereas, many communities offend that change, but some masses welcomed it from their heart. Personally, I feel it is a great step towards the progress of the homey. Firstly, the business between the nations makes new possible ways to boost the economy where the public get good employment opportunities with satisfactory income. It not only supports countries economies but also improves the infrastructure. For example, India is a developing provincial so, it needs aids from other nations. Therefore, India welcomes other nations to invest their money in their rustic like to give land for setting up their head office and make plants for increasing the production. However, the biggest fear is that it affects the culture of the bucolic, crowed easily influence the western culture, therefore, the extension of their own culture is becoming the biggest issue in some countries. Like, in my own state Punjab which is known for its civilization and values, but now society forget it. According to a recent survey, public don't know the main festivals and their history which is very shameful for their youngsters. If folk leave behind their roots they don't survive any long so people keep that thing in their mind. In conclusion, although people oppose that change to save their culture and values, it can't be neglected for well fair for the country so, people need to be patient to accept this change.