Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

Is there any ending for human suffering on this plant? Everyday, we see young children dead on streets because lack of daily essentiels such as nutrition, health care and education. In the last centuries, the world has suspected huge social differences between two main parts: developed countries and the poor ones. Therefore, I believe wealthy people should start to help others whish are in critical situation for historical and survival causes. First of all, many nations conquered weak populations in the past leaving them without any resources. In fact, their project was to expand the geographical limits of the kingdom. For instance, the british empire was known with the fact which sun remain all the year in its territory as a symbol of gigantic expansion. As results, different cultutres were included as parts of one authority that used their manpower, natural energy and raw materials. This reality force Change the form of the verb forces show examples rich persones person to share part of their fortune that is orginally possessed by others. Another reason, humanity is under the threat of extinction, if we continue fighting on money and power. Nobody can ignore the dangerous actions used on fragile communities in order to increase the quality of life for one small group only. Researches show that 90% of global wealth are distrubted between 5% of world population, while the other 95% are suffering to satisfy their daily needs. So, what if this treasure were well-shared on this planet? Our race will continue to involve to reach our future generations. To conclude, wealthy groups are directly responsible to assist needed families with jobs, and they must provide them necessary facilities like hospitals, schools and charities. I hope that we start to look for each other in more compassionate way in order to eliminate the discrimination from our societies.