There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

Pollution can be of many types but here we will talk about noise pollution. In many big, cities noise has been witnessed at a high level at many community places. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. First of all, as for my concern, I have seen a lot of unwanted vehicles in cities which will just cause air as well as noise pollutions, the solution could be, the government must take strict actions to control pollution by giving more public services to people or they should increase the parking prices so, people will stick to public transports or they should increase the fines for illegal parking. For instance, in a country like Germany, people are very close to nature, hence they prefer using bicycles, you will be surprised to know that, Germany is one of most top listed producers of luxeryist cars in the world. Furthermore, the music clubs which are in the centre of the city or they can be called the heart of the city, they make extreme noises, we know they are for enjoying but, enjoyment can be done in low volume without hurting the environment, loud music is not good for anyone's body. For example, a team of doctors surveyed and found some of the people become dumb while listing to hard music and some of them faces problems while hearing, they have to use hearing machines. In conclusion, living and enjoyment is a part of life but, it does not mean that we have the right to do anything, nature has gifted us with a clean and fair environment, we have to beautifully save it for our next generation and they will save for next and so on.