Advertising is influencing people more and more. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Give your own opinion and examples.

Most societies like to buy products by watching displays. In my perspective, this trend has more positive aspects than negatives. This essay will firstly explain that how literature is beneficial for consumers in a positive way and further discuss the difficulties families can face to judge the brand before purchasing it. One of the prominent benefits of this trend is that the community can easily be aware of the quality of products which they want to buy for their daily use. For example, a person can choose from toothpaste to an electronic gadget wisely with the help of advertisements.Where he/she can compare the benefits with other similar commodities through commercial simultaneously a person can compare the costs without going to market which can save his/her precious time. Not only this, the influence of commercials makes it easy for the government to motivate the public for a positive change. Such as, the nation can be aware of harmful substances like tobacco and cigarettes via notice. To better exemplify, the Indian government has canalised an initiate to the aware families of cleanliness with the aid of television advertisements. Thousand of folk have become a part of this reform and put their hard efforts to keep their surroundings clean. However, sometimes publicity tries to make the population fool by showing false information related to things. For instance, a person can come to know about the features of the goods but cannot know about the quality likewise the quality of textile cannot be judged by watching it in pictures. But it should be in society hands that they should buy the goods after exploring them in detail without believing publication blindly. In conclusion, propaganda affects the public in both positive and negative ways. But they should be proactive before purchasing anything by watching exhibits.