there are different methods bussinesses use to increase their sales. what are the different ways companies use to increase sales?which one is the most effective?

Economical issues are becoming serious in many nations. Although inflation threatens many societies, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the solutions that companies use to increase their sales and suggests which one is more profitable. There are several methods that businesses use to sell their products more than before. Most of them utilize conventional techniques such as Tv or Radio advertisements. However, some prominent companies try to be more creative so they use modern ways such as social media which is more used by their customers. Another way for advertising is celebrity endorsement especially by famous bloggers or Instagram influencers who have a lot of influence on their followers. Therefore, just using catchy slogans can entice shoppers to buy some produc products ts. Nowadays, we are living in the era of technology and peoples lifestyles have been changed by it. In this situation, it seems that using social media can be a more suitable way for advertising. For example, I know a famous influencer on Instagram whose name is Melina Taj. She is a beauty influencer and when she introduced a new product it will be sold out in just a second. In conclusion, as I mentioned before there are several ways that businesses can use to show their products and motivate their customers to buy. But in my opinion, I think using Internet websites and applications such as Twitter and Instagram can be more usable and profitable in this field.