In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you argree?

pay for higher discipline are expensive and not affordable for everyone so according to some universities should be free for all people regardless of their background. In my opinion, I agree that educational institution science ought to be free as it will greatly benefit both individuals and society. A good reason to abolish academy costs is that it gives people whether they are rich or poor equal rights. At present, students from poor backgrounds are prevented from entering academies because they are unable to afford the expense. This excludes a large proportion of society and is discriminatory which can be avoided by getting rid of tuition costs. Another point to consider is that having no fees at educational institutions means that students will no longer have to work at the same time as studying to cover their costs. For example, around three-quarters of all students in the UK have to work eighter full-time or part-time while studying at the academy to their bills. Free higher teaching should, therefore,produce better results as will be able to afford to apply themselves to their studies exclusively. Finally, free educational institutions will benefit humanity in the long run, for the simple reason that they will open up higher schooling to a wider section of the population. This will result in increasing the number of educated people. In other words, having a greater resource of skilled and knowledgeable professionals will bring greater rewards to society as a whole. Moreover, it can bring more economic advantages to a country that show itself to be prosperous and leading in various fields. In conclusion, free academy discipline is a must for any country that values equal rights and one that wishes to advance. The cost of free teaching will be recouped many times over by the benefits it brings.