Governments give lots of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most professions become acceptable than in the past, for instance, artists. In addition, governments become open and subsidize artists as other jobs. However, some groups of people believe that assisting artists with property is a waste of money because they perceive that painters are unnecessary, governments better pay for the necessary things. This essay describes both perspectives in greater depth before the conclusion is reached. These days, unions see the importance of the arts more than in the past. This is due to the fact that arts can develop the publics' economies. For example, the state that has famous national museums or art galleries where the popular sculptures or paintings are displayed tend to be visited by a lot of tourists who are excited about arts. Apparently, tourists will spend money on the country so the economy has grown. Therefore, this fact indicates that artists can make fund for countries, that is why government provide them support. On the contrary, there are some societies that do not accept that craftspersons are essential. This is because they still believe that arts are ridiculous and have no importance. For instance, the people who are not into modern paintings can not find the meaning or the massage from them, so those populations may think that the paintings are non-sense. It leads to the point of why some people do not want their governments to provide more funds for artists. In summary, authorities are concerned that artists can influence foreigners to come to the countries by their arts. Therefore, governments support them to produce more arts. In contrast, some communities assume that arts are useless, so they do not satisfied that their authorities give a lot of money to artists. In my opinion, spending money on artists is crucial.