Young drivers are careless and overconfident and too many are killed in accidents . To eliminate this problem we could teach children the skills of driving while they are also at school to what extent do you agree and disagree

Nowadays, accidents are increasing day by day due to reckless and brash youngsters.it leads to major accidents and killed so many innocent lives. I completely agree with this view that is awareness regarding driving rules should be provided in school is helpful to prevent accidents and save their lives. To start with, accidents occur due to irresponsible teenagers.To eloborate it, teengers want chill and thrill while driving so that they donot don't care about rules and ragulations of driving. For example, they drink alcohal during driving.They cannot control by themselves so that they cannot drive vehicle with attention that cause accident.As a results they get injured or loss of life. Thus, government should make strict rules and regulations of driving and punishment against them who breaks the rule. Further moving,to control the accidents children should teach in their schools.To explain it, awareness of driving subject should be compulsory in their school so that they can learn easily. Moreover, teachers should make them understand about laws and skills of driving. For instance,heavy fine give to those who donot don't follow the rules like overspeeding or drink alcohal during operating the vehicle. Consequently, teching them in early age is beneficial for them or society.It can be saves life of people. In conclusion, although government made laws for driving yet, teachers and authorities should teach them in institution as compulsore compulsive subject then they can be aware and serious regarding driving.In the end, then,it can be control the mishaps occurs in the world.