Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on the society.

In the present time, Youngsters have not been taking science stream in colleges in most nations from the last some years. I will try to shed some light on what kind of reasons is behind this concept and what influence locality has to deal with due to this complication in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, many learners do not take science as a course in academics because they do not understand the skill. To put it more simply, most of the universities prefer to teach education to their student by academic method and many students have found a lot of difficulties when they try to learn science from books. As we know science is a subject that can be learned easily if it is taught by practical experiments but most educational institutions do not like to teach their students by such a method and so that's why many students do not select science as their career. Furthermore, science is a quite expensive subject in some countries. In other words, Science is a confusing course and due to this, there are very limited good teachers who know how to teach science in right ways, to employ those teachers, educational institutions have to pay an excessive amount salary to such teachers and to cover that amount, academies make the fees overpriced but some students who do not have good financial backgrounds, they could not afford that fees and they decide to choose another field. On the other hand, Societies also face some bad influences if students do not select science in universities. As we know science is very crucial in human life and if individuals do not learn about science then society has to face a shortage of people who know about science and locality do not get progress in the department. For example, if a student is very good in science but because of some issues do not take science as his chief stream and start learning another topic then it could be a massive loss to society. To conclude, the main reason why students do not take science in universities, that is expensive fees and the old way of teaching. Moreover, society also has to deal with a great loss because of this thing.