Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Cleanliness is next to godliness and it leads as a healthy and a good life. Although, it is sometimes thought to keep home neat and clean is important and it can be done by organizing things in the correct place. In my opinion, I considered that home and workplace should tidy as it provides immense benefits. There are several reasons why people should have their home organised. The first and foremost important thing is that it brings positivity in the home. For instance, in one survey has conducted in the Uk, people who live in massive house gain more negativity in their minds. When toddlers crawl on the floor that time they put anything in their mouth, so tidiness is essential at home. In addition, adults can also hurt themselves in the kitchen some sharpen items such as knives and forks. Moreover, cleanliness is also necessary for health. Hence, a neat and clean home has numerous benefits. Another reason to consider to keep workplace tidy means employees and employers can find any important documents very easily and they do not have to waste time for finding files. For example, a writter always organises their books to according theme of the books such as fiction, action, classics, real story, love story and so on. Therefore, the office should be always organised. In the conclusion, it is true that keeping the home as well as the office tidy as it as more advantages and we should always put things in the correct place.