Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or to work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone would learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, everyone wants to learn foreign languages but there is a strong perspective which advocates that individuals memorize foreign languages to travel or work in other countries, However some Individuals assume that these are not the only reasons to learn new tongues. I will try to shed some light on both aspects and give my own notion in the forthcoming paragraphs. A few humans think that most individuals learn new languages to go out in new nations. As we know in the present time everyone wishes to accomplish a job in developed countries and to get work in those nations a person should know the month tongue of the nation. Moreover, people also like to spend holidays in developed nations but some people have to deal with an excessive amount of complications if they do not have enough knowledge about its languages, So that's why some people prefer to learn its month tongue before going there. On the other hand, some humans feel that there are also a lot of reasons for memorizing foreign languages. many humans learn foreign languages to learn about other cultures and to make new friends. For instance, I have learned the English vocabulary to read English historical books because those books help me to get knowledge about the English culture. My brother has memorized different tongues such as French,Arabic and Tamil to make friends.,, Actually he loves to make new friends from various parts of the world. In my notion, Learning a new accent helps us to increase our cognitive abilities because if people try to learn a new voice it helps them to boost their brain. Moreover, they also get a chance to know and learn about different cultures. To conclude, I can say that, there are a lot of reasons to learn foreign languages.