The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In today's fast transitioning world to meet the people's needs the industries are formulating new ideas/plans to sustain their position in the competitive market.Amongst that is the increase in the number of online store's and I agree to the foreseeable outcome of the outlet's closure in many part's of the country There are many important factor's to support this agreement. Firstly,the landmark selection process is a very critical one for the showrooms.We need to come up with the business plan and research of the particular place before we put forward the show.Ease of access and should reside in an environment where it can attract more consumer's and in turn increase the annual turnover is the crucial part to keep in mind.But this step can be ignored in the web stores and this saved up time can be invested in the different sections of development. Also,minimal staff's are needed to run the online storefront's. This eventually saves the cost spent on labour. In addition,the maintenance and the up-gradation are effortless so the virtual stores could still be available for the customers without any interruption to the business.Because of this both the vendor and the consumers are happy. The hassle-free shopping is the first go of choice rather than spending a mountable schedule of time in travelling and exhaust of energy.That's the main reason the shoppers are attracted to e-stores and purchase the products of their wish from any store of any place.The distance doesn't matter now. Also,the exchange process and the customer service provided encourages and bring in trust among the clients to keep purchasing. For example, Amazon and Flipkart did start as small startups initially but now because of their continuous improvement and according to the trend it has become a one stop-go and has set its mark in the e-store revolution. This growth encouraged other shopkeepers to sign up for the e-stores. In a nutshell, am assertive that the web stores growth will lead to the decline of the outlets in the world because of its reliability,time and energy efficient factors