Many people think that libraries are essential for society. Others, however, disagree and say that it is more practical to access information on computers, while libraries are a waste of money and resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Many individuals opine that book rooms are vital for the community, however, others believe that they squander resources and invest and it is more useful to gain information from cutting-edge technologies. I oppose the latter view and I think libraries have still a crucial role in the new contemporary era. On the one hand, libraries provide quiet space for students to focus on their lessons. For concentration on studying, students need to be away from urban noises and libraries are one of the best places to achieve this goal. In addition, libraries are full of reputable references. Every book in a library, For example, is edited by a responsible editor and its content is re-read by some experts several times before publishment. Therefore I believe it is not a waste of money but it is the necessary place which we need. On the other hand, people can access information on computers in a fraction of seconds. computers with access to the internet can let people find the answers to their questions and all they have to do is to write their issue in query and the search engine find the best solutions. For instance, these days people do not have to leave their convenience to search in the voluminous books in the libraries since their computers solve their problems. However, I think computers give people an enormous source of biased information that does not contain the true fact they need because there is no observation of the content on the internet and anybody can share their points of view. To sum up, I believe that computers can help people to search but without libraries with their valuable references the true answer will be missed, So they are still vital in our lives.