It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, for people, it is better to buy a few expensive garb, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. On the one hand, expensive garb -better quality, durable, and serves longer, unlike cheap clothes - you need to buy more not often. Moreover, with expensive clothes people can go to restaurants, theatres, concerts, and cinemas. Also, expensive clothes are worn by many politicians, and actors, because they must look good. The production of large amounts of cheap garb harms the environment in several ways. Finally, because fast fashion encourages people to buy more clothes and throw them away quickly, landfills fill up with textile waste. Many clothes do not decompose and stay in the environment for years. However, cheap garbs are more practical than expensive clothes. The cheap clothes worn by workers in factories because workers can change cheap clothes because it is cheap. Many companies dress their employees in cheap uniforms because it is profitable for them to use them.On the other side,expensive outfits have higher quality and last longer. Furthermore, while maintenance such as washing and ironing is an issue, a result, buying a small number of higher-priced clothes instead of innumerable low-priced ones is a time-efficient step to be taken. In conclusion, I want to say that everyone has their own choice, to choose cheap clothes or expensive ones. Choosing expensive clothes means you spend a lot of money, but the garb will be of high quality. If you buy cheap clothes, it means you spend little money, but the clothes will be of the poor kind and you will change them more often.