Cycling is the healthier and more environmentally friendly form of transportation. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to make cycling more popular?

Cycling is the best medium of transportation and this can give more healthy lifestyle than any other medium of transportations. Even though, cycling is gotten less famous to around the world. Giving low speed and taking time-consuming is the reasons for why cycling is not popular. There are some possible solutions to solve this issue. This essay discusses in briefly for the following reasons. One of the major reasons is that cycling gives low speed rather than any other way of transportation, therefore, a majority of people do not like to using cycle. Another reason is that taking time-consuming, this kind of vehicle takes more time to reach the desire's location that's why many folks do not like to use this. For example, in India has more congestion on road while cycle faces many troubles among the heavy vehicles. There are some possible to solve this issue, one of the possible solutions is that the government should be created awareness about what are the benefits of using cycling, thus, people might be gotten a good and healthy lifestyle. Another manageable solution is that the authority would be created a new path for cycle users in order to avoiding accidents. For instance, in Austarlia has a separate pathway for cycle users, as a result, this nation's citizen are being more health than other parts of the world. To conclude, cycling is the best exercise for all persons. Time-consuming and low speed is the reasons for cycling is being less popular. Creating new pathway and awarness by the authority is the solution of this trouble.