Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? And suggest some solutions.

Some daily workers can barely have time to work out during weekdays. This issue may cause health problems such as obesity. This essay will discuss the reason for this issue and provide a possible solution. To begin with, work time from Monday to Friday is obviously unflexible and it definetly become the major reason. For instance, most people stay in the office for eight hours even more. This gets worse when they occupates in banks or modern companies that require them to work in front of a computer. Undoubtedly, tight schedules make them do not have more time or energy to join outside activities or do exercise after work. Possible solutions to overcome this issue may have to deal with workers and employers or companies. Officers have to be more aware of their daily habits and start to spend a wise weekend with several exercises and outside activities. On the other hand, companies may provide normal flexibilities on working or give normal time to work during busy days. The focus may not be on the day calculation but on the effectiveness. Hence, officers have more time to take care of their health and it actually might bring more productivity to works. To sum up, tight works schedules bring an unbalanced lifestyle to the officers that may cause various health problems. Exercise on the weekend might be the main solution to them keep a healthy lifestyle, whereas companies can give more time flexibility and focus on the productivity of employees so that they be able to maintain their own personal life too.